You need a modern browser to view this.

web mainpagepic WEBINAR

KAQUN WEBINARS

UPCOMING EVENTS

Next Guest is coming soon!


PREVIOUS WEBINARS


Robert Lyons' Guests - Part V.
The "Case": Kerri Kasemkerri1

Kerri Kasem, a multimedia personality, producer and writer, has anchored music, talk and entertainment programs for radio and television. On April 23, 2016, at the Kasem Cares Conference on Aging, Assemblyman Mike Gatto gave Kasem Cares the California Assembly Certificate of Recognition. Kasem has made guest appearances on, The View, Good Morning America, Access Hollywood, Entertainment Tonight, Extra, Access Hollywood, The Doctors, Piers Morgan, Good Day LA, Fox and Friends, Greta Van Susteren, etc.
Kasem is a graduate of the Academy of Radio Broadcasting and the American Academy of Dramatic Arts. For more information, please visit
www.ka
semCares.org
WHEN? 25 June, 19h (GMT+1 London, 11 am Los Angeles CA USA)


   

Robert Lyons' Guests - Special Edition:

Piero Caramella - Episode 1 - Health


Robert Lyons' Guests - Part IV.
Prof. Janos Hunyadi MD MSc Ph.D.

hunyadijanos

Shocking? New?
Evidence of the KAQUN Water's Immune Booster Effect - Our Study

Speaker: Prof. Janos Hunyadi MD MSc Ph.D
TEACHING EXPERIENCE: Dermatology, Clinical Immunology (medical students, Ph.D. students, medical doctors)
RESEARCH EXPERIENCE: Dermatology, Clinical, and experimental immunology
Click to view Biograph
Presentation, Q&A

9 June 2020
10 AM PDT (Las Vegas), 19h GMT+2 (Budapest)

You are invited to a Zoom webinar
Video: the recording will be available soon
Robert Lyons' Guests - Part III.
 

Wound Healing
Speakers: Dr. Robert Lyons Ph.D. O.MD,
Attila Tombacz MDattilatombacz
Click to view Biograph

2 June 2020
19h GMT+2 (Budapest), 10 AM PDT (Las Vegas)


 

 

Robert Lyons' Guests - Part II.
 

The Integrative Role of Genes in Regulating Molecular Events
Speaker: Endre Mathe Prof. Dr.
Genetics, Biochemistry, Molecular Biology
Click to view Biograph

27 May 2020
10 AM PDT (Las Vegas), 19h GMT+2 (Budapest)

Hosted by Kaqun


Robert Lyons' Guests - Part I.
 

"Rebiosis": the natural way to restore symbiosis in the digestion?
How our lifestyle and diet damage the gut microbiota – what is the cause of dysbiosis?

19 May 2020
11 AM PDT (Las Vegas), 20h GMT+2 (Budapest)

Hosted by Kaqun
Speakers: Dr. Robert Lyons O.MD Ph.D.
Adam Boday Kaqun R&D

more details here

Immune cell function, Hypoxia, and COVID-19
13 May 2020
1PM GMT+1, 14h GMT+2

Hosted by ANP  (Association of Naturopathic Practitioners) London, UK
Speakers:
Dr. Robert Lyons O.MD ND Ph.D.,
Adam Boday, Kaqun R&D

 

BUTTON PDF

Open or download the presentation file, click here

 


VIRTUAL CLUB DAY 
CAN THE IMMUNE SYSTEM FIGHT BACK?
29 April 2020
10AM PDT, 19h GMT+2

Hosted by Kaqun Day Spa Las Vegas NV, USA
Speaker: Dr. Robert Lyons


 

Corona Virus Summit Part II: Corona Virus & Immune Health
14 April 2020
10AM PDT, 19h GMT+2

Hosted by Dr. Gerald Smith (USA)
Speakers: Dr. Robert Lyons & Dr. Gerald Smith

RECORDED VIDEO:

WATCH IT NOW


 

Kaqun Conference 2019 London
at the Royal Society of Medicine

7 December 2019


The organizer reserves the right to make changes to the event program

 
 
logo final 201802
 PROTECTS         STRENGTHENS         RENEWS 

 This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.
View e-Privacy Directive Documents